Only in Spain…

The food in Spain was incredible. My first few days I ate paella, bacalao, tapas, all sorts of fresh seafood, tortilla de patatas, bocadillos, and I sampled the famous Iberian ham and the most delectable cheeses. However, there are a couple honorable mentions that deserve to be highlighted:

Cheetohs shaped like soccer balls and ham-flavored potato chips.

Yes. You read correctly. And oh. yes. I. did. I tried them. How could I not? You know you would have, too!

EVIDENCE:

Of course they’d have these in a country where soccer is the religion.

Question: How much do Spaniards like ham?
Answer: This much.

Leave a Reply

